The first lineup of artists for the 66th annual Grammy Awards has been revealed: Becoming a member of the Enviornment stage on February 4, nominees – and former winners of recent artists – Olivia Rodrigo, Dua Lipa and Billie Eilish will probably be current. , with extras. acts to be offered.

Eilish, who gained Finest Single Music on the 2024 Golden Globe Awards for “What I used to be made for?” from “Barbie”, is for a complete of six Grammy awards in 12 months. 5 of those awards are for “What am I made from?” along with report of the 12 months, music of the 12 months, best pop solo effectivity, best music written for seen media and finest music video. It could be the very best pop duo/group efficiency for her and Labrinth's “Certainly not Felt So Alone,” which appeared on HBO's teen drama assortment, “Euphoria.”

Dua Lipa could be acknowledged for her singletrack soundtrack “Barbie”, “Dance The Night”, which was nominated for the music of the 12 months and probably the most stunning music written for seen media.

In the meantime, Rodrigo has reached six Grammy Awards this 12 months with the album of the 12 months (for his sophomore effort “Guts”), the report of the 12 months (“Vampire”), the music of the 12 months (“Vampires”). “), Finest Pop Vocal Album (“Guts”), Finest Pop Soloist (“Vampire”) and Finest Rock Music (“Ballad of a Homeschooled Girl”).

Every Eilish and Rodrigo are among the many most nominated artists on the invoice (and, at 22 and 20, respectively, among the many youngest) with six nods every whereas R&B star SZA leads the guidelines with a complete of 9 nominations. After SZA, tied with seven nominations every, are Victoria Monét, Phoebe Bridgers (six of those for her work with Boygenius, one for a collaboration with SZA) and mixing engineer Serban Ghenea.

The Grammy Awards will return to the Enviornment of Los Angeles on February 4 at 8:00 pm PT on CBS Television Group and streaming reside and on demand on Paramount +. The current will in all probability be produced by Fulwell 73 Productions for the Recording Academy for the fourth consecutive month of 12. Ben Winston, Raj Kapoor and Jesse Collins are government producers.

The publish Billie Eilish, Dua Lipa and Olivia Rodrigo appeared first on Allcelbrities.

Source link